2009 Awards Chapel Album One  
Gary James was also the recipient of the Lewis Salter Memorial Award, given to a member of the junior class who best exemplifies the characteristics of scholarship, character, leadership, and service Dr. Lewis Salter embodied as a Wabash faculty member and as Wabash's twelfth president.  
download high-res
Email this album