2010 Awards Chapel Album One  

Jonathan O'Donnell and Mitch Brown won this year's Phi Beta Kappa Prize.

The Phi Beta Kappa Prize was established to encourage original work of high creative and scholarly merit, as distinct from proficiency in normal course work. It is a cash prize given by the Wabash chapter of Phi Beta Kappa to that undergraduate who is judged to have produced the most original and meritorious piece of work, whether artistic and analytical.

download high-res
Email this album