2009 Awards Chapel Album One  

Brock Graham also earned the Senior Award of Merit, the only award whose recipient is both nominated and elected by his fellow students. Graham received the prize from Student Senate President MarkThomas ’10 and National Association of Wabash Men President Jim Dimos ’83.

download high-res
Email this album