2010 Wrestling Camp - Day Three  

Incoming members of the Class of 2014 who will be wrestling for the Little Giants: Left to right, front row: Kahlil Carazo, Jose Perez, Van Wasson, Bobby Perry, Aaron Davis, Marc Escobedo, Drew Songer. Back row, left to right: Jimmy LaRowe, Jordan Fenton, Dalton Stanley, Nick Berdine, Blake Marlatt, Dylan McBride, Chris Hurst.

download high-res
Email this album