2014 Honorary Degree Luncheon  
President Hess welcomes honorary degree recipient Stephen Ferguson ’63, four-time recipient of the Sagamore of the Wabash and the 2013 Chamber of Commerce Business Leader of the Year. ''You have risen from a farm in Monroe County to become one of Indiana’s most effective leaders in business, education, and politics, and you have brought great pride and honor to your alma mater,' Hess told Ferguson.  
download high-res
Email this album